Skip to product information
1 of 4

Aubade Paris

Aubade BOÎTE À DÉSIR Set Heat Wave

Aubade BOÎTE À DÉSIR Set Heat Wave

Regular price €109.50 EUR
Regular price Sale price €109.50 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • from EUR 4.90 - Free shipping from EUR 100
  • Return within 14 days
  • Ready for dispatch immediately (in stock) up to 3 days (handmade) or 9 days for items that can be ordered
Order now - available for delivery in 10 day
Seduce your senses with the lingerie set from the new Aubade Heat Wave collection: flame-shaped tulle pattern on the skin, beguiling transparent effects and sexy adjustable straps - seductive insights guaranteed!
This breathtaking set consisting of a triangle underwired bra and thong with removable suspender straps features a gold-colored piece of jewelry and a choker element as a sexy eye-catcher. The detachable suspender straps are a sophisticated extra, meaning the thong can be worn with or without the suspender straps. Get ready for an extra classy seduction experience!

The lingerie set is ONE SIZE and can be adjusted with the gold-colored rings and sliders made of zamak alloy. This makes the BOÎTE À DÉSIR series an ideal gift, as the size fits easily from S to L. These lingerie sets from Aubade are packaged in a small gift box, hence the name BOÎTE À DÉSIR, wish box.

Color: Black
Material: Tulle: 77% polyamide, 23% elastane, gusset: 100% cotton
Brand: Aubade Paris
View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Aubade Paris

Aubade BOÎTE À DÉSIR Set Heat Wave

Aubade BOÎTE À DÉSIR Set Heat Wave

Normaler Preis €109.50 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €109.50 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
  • ab 4,90 EUR - Kostenloser Versand ab 100 EUR
  • Rückgabe innerhalb von 14 Tagen
  • Versandbereit sofort (lagernd) bis 3 Tage (handmade) oder 9 Tage für bestellbare Artikel
Jetzt bestellen - lieferbar in 10 Tagen
Verführe deine Sinne mit dem Dessous-Set aus der neuen Aubade Heat Wave Kollektion: Flammenförmiges Tüllmuster auf der Haut, betörende Transparenzeffekte und sexy verstellbare Bänder - verführerische Einblicke garantiert!
Dieses atemberaubende Set aus bügellosem Triangel-BH und String mit abnehmbaren Strumpfhaltern betört mit einem goldfarbenen Schmuckstück und einem Chokerelement als sexy Blickfang. Ein raffiniertes Extra sind die abnehmbaren Strumpfhalter; der String kann also mit oder ohne die Halter getragen werden. Sei bereit für ein Verführungserlebnis der extra Klasse!

Das Lingerie-Set ist ONE SIZE und kann mit den goldfarbenen Ringen und Schiebern aus Zamak-Legierung angepasst werden. Das macht die Serie BOÎTE À DÉSIR zu einem idealen Geschenk, denn die Größe paßt problemlos von S bis L. Diese Lingerie-Sets von Aubade sind in einer kleinen Geschenkbox verpackt, daher der Name BOÎTE À DÉSIR, Wunschbox.

Farbe: Schwarz
Material: Tüll: 77% Polyamid, 23% Elasthan, Zwickel: 100 % Baumwolle
Marke: Aubade Paris

Aubade Paris Logo

Vollständige Details anzeigen